Stay out in front with Asgrow®, and push your yield potential further with 100% exclusive genetics and leading agronomic expertise.

The Leaders in Yield


Is this your year? It's time for this year's Asgrow Yield Contest and there's a lot more than just bragging rights on the line. Enter to win and you could earn an all-expense-paid trip to Commodity Classic in Orlando. The farmer entry deadline is 12/10/22, and the deadline to enter harvest data is 1/13/23. Best of luck.




See the growers and the products leading the way.


Greg Aarhus Emerado ND AG06X8 66
Brian Wettstein Lidgerwood ND AG09XF0 100
Aubrey Scherff Trent SD AG16X0 84.22
Don and Doug Midthun Arlington WI AG20X9 97.95
Mike Krcil Glencoe MN AG20X9 92.9
Bryon Voigt Wells MN AG20X9 91.5
Alan Albrecht Maynard IA AG20X9 97
Kevin Lansing Ossian IA AG20X9 84.8
Jon Langenberg Norfolk NE AG20X9 107
Casey Westergard Ireton IA AG20XF1 99.4
Brian Lill LeMars IA AG24XF1 101.9
Ethan Boyer Panora IA AG24XF1 98.4
Tim Appell Shullsburg WI AG26X0 97.71
Travis and Kari Olson Platte SD AG26XF1 108.82
Jarett Andersen Blair NE AG30X9 98
Paul, Ian & Zach Vincent Long Island KS AG31X9 90.8
Jeremy Beuligmann Poseyville IN AG35XF1 109
Jimmy Frederick Rulo NE AG35XF1 136.1
Justin Dammann Essex IA AG35XF1 96.95
Justin Rubin Shobonier IL AG35XF1 111
Sam Santini Stewartsville NJ AG36XF0 91.104
Joston Wassom Davenport NE AG36XF1 99.8
JT Euler Wathena KS AG36XF1 103
Zach Euler Wathena KS AG36XF1 100
Robbie Yost Montezuma KS AG37X9 100.01
Joseph Landewee Chaffee MO AG38XF1 104.3
Carl Landewee Chaffee MO AG38XF1 104.93
Joe Kruse Huntsville MO AG40XF0 78.12
Tim Brand Glasgow MO AG40XF1 89.12
Andy Lanpher Advance MO AG43x0 106
Neil Culp Marvell AR AG45x8 137
Temple Rhodes Centreville MD AG47XF0 127.97
Kevin Hayden Mayfield KY AG48X9 120
Dennis Moon Colbert GA AG48X9 86
Burton Heatwole Millen GA AG69XF0 70.9


Kevin & Dale Bahr Belmont WI AG26X0 108.2
Secondino Agri  Management Paris IL AG36X6 113.0
Brett  Wellhausen Clarinda IA AG39X9 83.3
Ben Amerin Plains KS AG37X9 97.6
Paul Kalis Wells MN AG22X9 100.0
Jimmy Frederick Rulo NE AG36X6 139.8
Jonah Neill Waterford OH AG43X0 101.3
Jon Langenberg Norfolk NE AG26X0 109.0
Marshall Landis Schoolcraft MI AG32X0 91.1
Rod Grunloh Princeton IL AG26X8 106.0
Kevin Hayden Mayfield KY AG48X9 112.0
Jeremy Beuligmann Poseyville IN AG36X6 108.0
Jamie Allen Washington NC AG46X8 91.3
Calvin Young Clinton SC AG48X9 69.3
Dennis & Jeff Pinch Rosendale WI AG20X9 91.9
Alexander  Leefers Carlinville IL AG34X6 105.7
Robert  Barkley Cumberland IA AG29X9 80.1
Paul, Ian & Zach Vincent Long Island KS AG31X9 60.5
Mike Hoernemann Winsted MN AG17X8 95.4
Marvin & Glenn  Wiles Plattsmouth NE AG39X7 94.7
Steve  Finton Coshocton OH AG33X8 90.3
Nick Svoboda Pender NE AG29X9 107.0
Anthony Hertzfeld Waterville MI AG23X8 87.0
Jason Jaggers Wyanet IL AG26X8 104.0
Jordan Hancock Fulton KY AG48X9 112.0
Thomas Roach Hertford NC AG47X9 91.3
Casey Westergard Ireton IA AG25X9 102.3
Hunt Bros Granville IA AG20X9 96.5
Matt Melberg Hector MN AG11X8 86.0
Ryan Vos Slayton MN AG21XF0 70.0

Success Stories

The Secrets to World-Class Success

Real Asgrow brand soybean growers share their stories of challenges and triumphs.

Video Series
‘The Next Bushel’

To achieve award-winning yields, every bushel counts. We explore how expert agronomists, researchers and breeders are pushing soybean potential and helping bring you closer to your next record-breaking year.

Asgrow Brand Performance
The Potential for More

From planning to harvest, Asgrow brand helps you get more out of your soybeans. Our agronomic resources are tailored to the potential challenges involved in each season — keeping you ahead of threats and ahead in yield potential.

Explore Local Yield Results

Begin your award-winning season with the soybean varieties that thrive in your region.

This browser is no longer supported. Please switch to a supported browser: Chrome, Edge, Firefox, Safari.